NPL Victoria

3ZZZ Football brings you all the latest action from Football Victoria men’s and women’s competitions, with exclusive interviews, reviews and insights into local football.

Gabriel D’Angelo, DeArne Leonard, Bernd Merkel, George Grosios and Rebecca Maakasa are commentating men’s and women’s South Melbourne FC matches at Lakeside Stadium.

Check out the schedule below, save the dates in your calendar, and tune in.


Next Up:

Schedule

Time and DateTeams
Thursday 8 February
8.05pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Melbourne Knights
Monday 26 February
7.20pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Hume City
Friday 8 March
7.20pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Heidelberg United
Saturday 16 March
3.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Bayside United
Saturday 30 March
3:50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Alamein FC
Friday 12 April
7.20pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Green Gully FC
Saturday 20 April
3.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Essendon Royals
Saturday 4 May
12.50pm
3.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Boroondara Eagles FC
Men vs Avondale FC
Saturday 11 May
3:50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Calder United
Sunday 26 May
12.50pm
3.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs FV Emerging
Men vs Moreland City
Friday 7 June
7.20pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Manningham United
Saturday 15 June
3.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Preston Lions
Saturday 21 June
7.20pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Altona Magic
Sunday 30 June
12:50pm
3.50pm                                                                                     
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Bulleen Lions
Men vs Oakleigh Cannons
Friday 5 July
7.20pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Dandenong Thunder
Saturday 13 July
3.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Heidelberg United
Friday 19 July
7.20pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Dandenong City
Friday 26 July
7.20pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs Port Melbourne Sharks
Saturday 10 August
3.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Box Hill United
Sunday 18 August    
2.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Men vs St. Albans Saints
Saturday 24 August
2.50pm
South Melbourne FC
Women vs Brunswick Juventus

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023™

3ZZZ proudly broadcast the FIFA World Cup 2023™ live from Melbourne Rectangular Stadium.

Our commentary team DeArne Leonard, Bernd Merkel and George Grosios lead us through the live action, previews, reviews and highlights of the biggest international women’s sports tournament ever.


Podcast

3ZZZ World Cup Show

Bernd Merkel, DeArne Leonard and Gabriel D’Angelo with special guests previewing and reviewing all the FIFA Men’s World Cup 2022 action with exclusive interviews and insights from local football champions.


Supporters

3ZZZ Football is proudly sponsored by: